play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Birstall Motor Village Limited

At Birstall Motor Village Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birstall Motor Village Limited

Birstall Motor Village Limited
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* rating

    By Shakirah C on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    5/5.I've been searching for a car and found the perfect one from this car place BMV.I would recommend this dealer as they are genuine,honest and truth to their words from the very start and the customer service was excellent.they bent over backwards to make sure the car was right for me not just for the sales.I will be definitely be buying my next car from them that's for sure.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Graham P on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    All in all a good experience with friendly and knowledgeable staff would go there again


  • 5

    100% Recommended!

    By Muhammad M on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A really genuine car trader with honest and hardworking owners/employees. Brilliant customer service and will offer to help if any problems occur with the car as I have experienced. Would recommend to anyone especially first time buyers!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Dean S on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish car still going strong would recommend to anybody thanks regards dean Ben smith


  • 5

    Very friendly and efficient

    By Robert M on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    They are very friendly and dealt with the transaction swiftly and without forcing any issues


  • 5

    BRILLIANT CARS AT GREAT PRICES

    By Georgia R on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service! More than happy to tell you about the car's history! Allowed me to go on a test drive in the vehicle! Great quality car, runs great! I would highly recommend purchasing a car from BMV!


  • 5

    bought car from here

    By Shoyeb P on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    we were very happy to buy car from birstall motor village limited .would buy another car from there.thanks


  • 5

    Good

    By Sajid P on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car from them been happy with both cars very good salesman tell you everying about the car very well priced clean cars would recommend others keep it up


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Ish R on 18 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought 4 cars off this dealer and have been given excellent service and after care each time!! Keep it up


  • 5

    2007 black clio

    By Ben T on 14 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly guys, good service and price. Would recommend!