play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Birstall Motor Village Limited

At Birstall Motor Village Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birstall Motor Village Limited

Birstall Motor Village Limited
5
5.0

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By MUDASSAR U on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a highly maintained car for the price


  • 5

    Superb experience.

    By Tim S on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having looked at many cars, we found the best quality vehicle at Birstall Motor Village and made our purchase. The owners did everything they said they would and the service was excellent. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    5 STAR...

    By Ebrahim M on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first enquiry until I got the car Birstall motor village were spot on always checking everything and answering any question I had there customer service is 100% finally a company that has got it right well done ¿¿¿¿¿ Thanks mo..


  • 5

    Perfect

    By TERRY L on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick easy and extremely helpful cannot fault them at all.


  • 5

    Great experience of buying a car.

    By Paul J on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable about the car I bought - had the information at his fingertips. Able to accommodate me viewing and test driving the car at short notice. Provided me with access to the MOT / service history, plus HPI equivalent checks. (I still paid for HPI separately for my own peace of mind.) Once I paid a deposit, they had the car MOT'd and I could collect. All seemed very easy, efficient and reliable. Thank you.


  • 5

    100% Recommended!

    By Bashir I on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good service, reasonable price and very helpful


  • 5

    Good service & friendly

    By Dawn B on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owners were very friendly and helpful and got in touch with me very quickly with matters I asked about the vehicle.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer.

    By Errol S on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was my second vehicle that I've brought from there. The two brothers that run it are very professional and accomadating. I am very satisfied with the service and the vehicle. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    would buy from there again

    By Sarah Muna H on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    very reasonable


  • 5

    polite staff

    By Asad M on 27 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    staff was polite reasonable price vehicle was nice and tidy. i would recommend it to anyone in future if I need a car I'll go back to them guys.