play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Birstall Motor Village Limited

At Birstall Motor Village Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birstall Motor Village Limited

Birstall Motor Village Limited
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend Birstall Motor Village

    By Shane G on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with, very straight forward buying process. Absolutely adore my new Fiesta Zetec S. Fantastic.


  • 5

    5*+ Service

    By SARAH B on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service from the minute we came to look around to when we left with our new car. Would highly recommend anyone to visit this place if looking for a new car. Not pushy at all and very friendly. All information given clearly and they were happy to answer all the questions we had! 5*+ service!!


  • 5

    Quality customer service

    By Alan B on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to do business with. Quality vehicle which was reasonably priced. Couldn't have been more helpful without any pressure selling. Kept appraised at all times and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.


  • 5

    Beyond amazing service, so thankful

    By Asiyah K on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can't compliment the staff at Birstall Motor Village, so helpful. They were not pushy salesmen at all, answered any questions I had. Didn't stop being helpful after the sale, were still open to answer any queries. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends, I just wish I had seen them sooner.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kerry D on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Great overall buying experience

    By Mohammed P on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well detailed spec lists of the cars. Friendly and approachable staff who are honest and open. Great overall buying experience with no hassle.


  • 5

    The best

    By Olwyne L on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing friendly staff more than happy to help with any questions would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Just go and see!

    By Yunus M on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cant fault them. Just dropped in whilst passing with no pushy sales pitch and welcoming. Glad we did. Everything explained about the car, documentation and all ready the next day. That easy. Would recommend others to go have a look as lots of makes and models to view at reasonable prices.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this Company

    By Judith B on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service given by Birstall Motor Village. The Ford Focus I purchased was prepared and ready for me as promised. I am very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By MUDASSAR U on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a highly maintained car for the price