play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Birstall Motor Village Limited

At Birstall Motor Village Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birstall Motor Village Limited

Birstall Motor Village Limited
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honda Jazz 08

    By Ismail L on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very honest and friendly transaction from start to finish. Felt listened to and delivered on our expectations. Genuine interest shown in what we needed, with suggestions offered as alternatives. Allowed us to make the final decision in our own time rather than being pushed into a sale. All documentation was fluently handled and thoroughly explained, while the vehicle was presented to us in a ‘as new’ and excellent condition with full MOT and demonstration of all accessories. As for the car - very reliable, smooth, efficient and easy to drive. Overall, a highly professional, polite and pleasant service. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a car that’s not just reasonably priced but with quality of service to match. Thank you. Ps this is our second car purchased for the family from BMV. The other (Peugeot 206) bought over 7yrs ago is still going strong


  • 5

    perfect experience

    By Ebrahim R on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    first class service,The Real Deal.. If you want a great car thats excellent value for money and good customer relations, look no further. We dealt with Mo who offered us a great package, advised us all cars come with their 3 month warranty!No hard sell, just a good family run business. The other great reviews obviously speak for themselves too. Well done BMV - keep up the good work! Would recommend and definitely use again!


  • 5

    They have a range of cars to choice from.

    By Hawa M on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best ever in Birstall, i bought my first car from them nd after 3 years went back again nd bought my second car, lovely nd friendly people always there to guide nd help u buy the car u want.


  • 5

    great experience. very helpful and friendly

    By PHIL C on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helful and friendly. Assisted us when required and let us make the choice i would thoroughly recommend this car place. professional,courteous and polite thanks


  • 5

    Ford Focus 08

    By NICHOLAS S on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi got on very well with the lads very helpful nice ppls thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By ELIZABETH B on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I don't think I could have had a more straight forward and pleasant experience. The owners were great to deal with, very friendly and easy to get a long with, and my car is spot on. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Buying a Car Made Easy

    By Jalil Ahmed R on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just recently bought a Ford Focus, and the quality of service provided by the dealership was excellent. The owners were polite, trustworthy and ensured that the car leaving the dealership with me, was with a full MOT and in great condition. I would deeply recommend Birstall Motor Village to anyone worried about the experience in buying another car, as you cannot go wrong with the guys at this dealership and the honest service that they provide for cars at reasonable prices.


  • 5

    Top Dealership, Will Not Disappoint!

    By SEAN Z on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was so so helpful, made sure everything was working & I was happy with the car. Couldn’t have asked for more! Highly recommend


  • 5

    Definitely worth a visit.

    By HEIDI A on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely garage. very friendly, helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Offer of test drive straight away. Very relaxed experience, no pressure to buy a vehicle. Once purchase was agreed, full MOT carried out. Very organised so all paper work completed before pickup of vehicle. It was a very smooth process. On collection of the car, there was a problem with the rear windscreen wiper, without hesitation a new complete part was ordered and sent directly to my home address so didnt have to make another trip. Would definitely recommend this garage and already looking at other vehicles here for my sons first car. Good cars at reasonable prices.


  • 5

    A good car buying experience.

    By Anne B on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    BMV couldn't have been more helpful, excellent service, and reassuring when buying an older second hand car.