play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Birstall Motor Village Limited

At Birstall Motor Village Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birstall Motor Village Limited

Birstall Motor Village Limited
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMV ( Birstall motor village ... ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👍👍👌

    By Hafiza M on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely and friendly car dealers .... always goes the extra mile ... this is our second car .... first is Audi A3 and this time for my wife Vauxhall Corsa .... perfect car and exactly what she was looking for .... price was perfect low mileage with one owner .... ticked all boxes smooth transaction ... happy customer ...


  • 5

    A honest and respectful garage

    By MOHAMMED L on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to part-exchange my car for another one . I saw a suitable one being displayed at B M V Birstall , and from the moment of making my enquiry to the final hand-over, I was treated with respect ,and everything was explained to me - even though I chose a car within my budget and which was not highly priced . Both the owners were very helpful throughout . They even pointed out what might need attention on the car I was buying and they were very honest and upfront and never tried to hide things or " cover any cracks " - as many other motor dealers do . A hand-over date was agreed and they made the car fully ready to drive away for the agreed hand-over time . For ordinary people like me with limited budgets , I was very happy how they still treated me with empathy and full explanations. For anyone wanting a decent car from a decent garage ,with honesty , I would certainly recommend B M V Birstall . Thanks again. Mr . A. Laher


  • 5

    Excellent Highly Recommended

    By Shaybaan I on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service. A good quality car. Hassle free service from start to finish. Highly recommended


  • 5

    5star sele after service

    By Muhahmmad L on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi I have great experience when I enter a birstall motor village for buying Ford Fiesta they are very helpful.and car is in very good condition and sale after service is brilliant and finally they have huge selection of used car for every person small..medium...large...and estate so if you thinking a buying a good condition used car and 5 star sele after service go to birstall motor village.


  • 5

    It was so excellent and am willing to refer other

    By DECENT N on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a good to deal with birstall motor village because the processes was so quick and friendly consultant who was dealing with me


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Sandra B on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, an absolute pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Easy, friendly and Swift sale

    By SEAN F on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly people, offered a lot of information and help with the car I was interested in, from the initial test drive to the day of purchase and beyond they've been great! Definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent. Highly recommended.

    By Abbas M on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended by a member of my family. The staff were very helpful with the enquiries. The sales rep was very good and guided me to a nice car to meet my needs. After sales service is brilliant. I will definitely be going back in the near future when I'm ready for a new car. Will definitely be recommending the BMV to my friends and colleagues. I thank all the staff at BMV .


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Sophia H on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were so helpful from the start, professional and felt you could trust them.


  • 5

    Reliable service

    By Mohammed M on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience coming here was walking in to a friendly warm welcoming sales room with a understanding of a customers needs