play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Birstall Motor Village Limited

At Birstall Motor Village Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birstall Motor Village Limited

Birstall Motor Village Limited
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Sandra B on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, an absolute pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Easy, friendly and Swift sale

    By SEAN F on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly people, offered a lot of information and help with the car I was interested in, from the initial test drive to the day of purchase and beyond they've been great! Definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent. Highly recommended.

    By Abbas M on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was recommended by a member of my family. The staff were very helpful with the enquiries. The sales rep was very good and guided me to a nice car to meet my needs. After sales service is brilliant. I will definitely be going back in the near future when I'm ready for a new car. Will definitely be recommending the BMV to my friends and colleagues. I thank all the staff at BMV .


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Sophia H on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were so helpful from the start, professional and felt you could trust them.


  • 5

    Reliable service

    By Mohammed M on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience coming here was walking in to a friendly warm welcoming sales room with a understanding of a customers needs


  • 5

    A good experience

    By ZOE H on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. A good quality car at a reasonable price. Thanks


  • 5

    The best trader I have ever bought a car from.

    By CLIFF F on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can say hand on heart that these gents are amazing with great customer service and genuinely friendly and customer focused. I was made to feel welcome and valued right from my first enquiry (when I selected a particular car that I had seen on AutoTrader) which was precisely why I had gone to Birstall Motor Village on an October Sunday. There was absolutely no pressure at all to buy and I browsed to my hearts content in the well laid out forecourt before making my choice . These lads are the best and I would (and will) recommend them to any potential buyer as well as my friends and colleagues. Top marks from me a definite 10/10 with 100% sincerity for these gents. One very happy Lancastrian who made the short journey over to Birstall Motor Village.


  • 5

    From A to B to C simple so...

    By Kenneth L on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward from first viewing to test drive to purchase. Good service friendly & professional


  • 5

    Excellent service very highly recommended

    By Mark J on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish nothing was too much of a problem. Car developed a few niggles ( as used cars often do)but was soon resolved. Hire car provided. Or yes and the main thing the car we purchased we're over the moon with.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By HAWABU G on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    BMV provide a good service. Got the car I liked. The car is really good, economical and comfortable. Bought a Toyota Yaris.