play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1a Huddersfield Rd, Batley, West Yorkshire, WF17 9XA
Telephone:
07581 443322 | 01924 359355

Customer reviews of Birstall Motor Village Limited

At Birstall Motor Village Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birstall Motor Village Limited

Birstall Motor Village Limited
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By AHMAD M on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service and great condition of cars.


  • 5

    The best car dealers i have come across

    By KEVIN G on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not have asked for a friendlier, more helpful or knowledgeable salesman, from start to finish nothing was too much trouble, as a customer i was made to feel valued and i came away with not only a great car but peace of mind. Well done. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a reasonably priced car and great buying experience


  • 5

    Brilliant service and a great car

    By TARA E on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    BMV had a great selection of cars to choose from and I was able to test drive a couple to decide on one that I liked. Very relaxed and professional atmosphere. The car I chose failed it's MOT and BMV were great and quickly got the new parts- they even sorted out the advisories for me and I have had no problems with my lovely Corsa. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great little first-driver car

    By CAMERON JAMES R on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, helpful staff that were more than happy to answer questions & help us with things such as best stereo to fit the car. We have not needed to go back to them since buying the car but they have assured us we can go back.


  • 5

    Excellent service and car trader.

    By ZAINOOL-ABEDIN K on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , very quick and professional . Would return for another car and recommend to anyone considering a car with this trader .


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Matthew B on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy


  • 5

    Great company experience

    By Roxette P on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The experience was smooth, easy and very fulfilling. Hussain and Muhammed made sure that we were kept up to date with every step of the process, constantly checked in with us, made the process a breeze and made sure we were happy once we took delivery. It was a great experience!


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Aarif M on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    With a 2 year old toddler we were looking for a slightly spacious hatchback. At BMV they had a very good selection of ford focuses. Once we were able to test drive one of the cars we knew straight away it was the right car for us. Very pleased with the ford focus. Thankyou.


  • 5

    I would recommend

    By Damion T on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful


  • 5

    Rare in the motor industry solid little

    By JOHN K on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its rare to find decent car sales men in the motor industry. These guys have been straight up and helpful. They often know the vehicle history having sold and taken trade in's from previous customers. They're situated next to a kwik fit so, can get work done quickly. When looking for a car you always come across cowboys trying to shift dogs but, you won't get that here. I've bought two cars from them and been happy with the service.