play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Birstall Motor Village Limited

At Birstall Motor Village Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birstall Motor Village Limited

Birstall Motor Village Limited
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By STEVEN H on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, professional service. The car was as advertised and prepared for sale, test drive was quickly arranged and paperwork completed efficiently. I have no hesitation in recommending this dealer to other car buyers and would purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dean S on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    2nd car from these guys very professional thanks the wife loves her new car


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By AARON M on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales person I dealt with was very helpful. As I wasn't sure exactly what car I wanted he made a few suggestions and allowed me to test drive a few different cars before i made my choice. All the people involved in selling me the car were very helpful.  Will definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    5* experience

    By David G on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Third car purchased from these guys, spot on all the 3 times, fab experience would highly recommend to give them a vist, thanks guys!!


  • 5

    excellent experience.

    By ABDULLAH H on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, non pushy sales staff and very good after sales service as well. Any concerns regarding my purchase were efficiently dealt with, in a proffesional and satisfactory way. 5 stars from me and I would highly recommend BMV to other customers.


  • 5

    purchase of car

    By JULIE D on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    was very happy with the personel but the repairs were not up to standard and had to be redone at my expence to ensure they were done expertly


  • 5

    Excelant car retailer

    By Bashir I on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excelant customer service, friendly reliable and good quality car


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By JOHN D on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great salesman. He knew his stuff. Even despite the rain


  • 5

    good excellent

    By Saeed S on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    How would you rate Birstall Motor Village Limited good excellent


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By JONATHAN S on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent couldn't fault anything, would highly recommended to anyone