play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Birstall Motor Village Limited

At Birstall Motor Village Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birstall Motor Village Limited

Birstall Motor Village Limited
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good excellent

    By Saeed S on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    How would you rate Birstall Motor Village Limited good excellent


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By JONATHAN S on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent couldn't fault anything, would highly recommended to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SUSAN T on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was the best car buying experience so far. They were very professional and very thorough. Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By DOMINIC K on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership, honest guys and a good selection of vehicles.


  • 5

    100 percent

    By NASIMA KHATUN H on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I looked at the reviews and thought to my self they must be good I needed a car I want straight to them service top class wat they told be they did everything I will recommend them to everyone


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MARTYN H on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service the lads were helpful and made everything easy. Car was in good condition and exactly as described. Would recommended


  • 5

    The level of service was excellent.

    By Yashin H on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle from this garage for the first time. My experience with the owners from start to end was very positive and nothing was too much trouble for them. Their knowledge of the vehicle was second to none and various aspects of the vehicle were explained to me in detail. The vehicle came with a 12 month MOT plus a 3 month warranty and there was service history on it. The car was in immaculate condition both in and out and is proving to be an excellent drive. I felt valued as a customer and felt that i received a bespoke service,will very happily recommend this garage to family and friends.


  • 5

    Good bussiness good people, would reccomend!

    By Josh T on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys who were really open and honest. No pressure just good service. I ended up buying a Fiat punto grande with 34k miles at £2300. Have driven it for the past 6 months without any issues. Later reccomended them to my partner after she bought a lemon from a local competitor. Her new car has been running fine. Good bussiness good people, would reccomend!


  • 5

    Honda Jazz 08

    By Ismail L on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very honest and friendly transaction from start to finish. Felt listened to and delivered on our expectations. Genuine interest shown in what we needed, with suggestions offered as alternatives. Allowed us to make the final decision in our own time rather than being pushed into a sale. All documentation was fluently handled and thoroughly explained, while the vehicle was presented to us in a ‘as new’ and excellent condition with full MOT and demonstration of all accessories. As for the car - very reliable, smooth, efficient and easy to drive. Overall, a highly professional, polite and pleasant service. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a car that’s not just reasonably priced but with quality of service to match. Thank you. Ps this is our second car purchased for the family from BMV. The other (Peugeot 206) bought over 7yrs ago is still going strong


  • 5

    perfect experience

    By Ebrahim R on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    first class service,The Real Deal.. If you want a great car thats excellent value for money and good customer relations, look no further. We dealt with Mo who offered us a great package, advised us all cars come with their 3 month warranty!No hard sell, just a good family run business. The other great reviews obviously speak for themselves too. Well done BMV - keep up the good work! Would recommend and definitely use again!


‹ Prev Next ›