play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Birstall Motor Village Limited

At Birstall Motor Village Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birstall Motor Village Limited

Birstall Motor Village Limited
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MARTYN H on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service the lads were helpful and made everything easy. Car was in good condition and exactly as described. Would recommended


  • 5

    The level of service was excellent.

    By Yashin H on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle from this garage for the first time. My experience with the owners from start to end was very positive and nothing was too much trouble for them. Their knowledge of the vehicle was second to none and various aspects of the vehicle were explained to me in detail. The vehicle came with a 12 month MOT plus a 3 month warranty and there was service history on it. The car was in immaculate condition both in and out and is proving to be an excellent drive. I felt valued as a customer and felt that i received a bespoke service,will very happily recommend this garage to family and friends.


  • 5

    Good bussiness good people, would reccomend!

    By Josh T on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys who were really open and honest. No pressure just good service. I ended up buying a Fiat punto grande with 34k miles at £2300. Have driven it for the past 6 months without any issues. Later reccomended them to my partner after she bought a lemon from a local competitor. Her new car has been running fine. Good bussiness good people, would reccomend!


  • 5

    Honda Jazz 08

    By Ismail L on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very honest and friendly transaction from start to finish. Felt listened to and delivered on our expectations. Genuine interest shown in what we needed, with suggestions offered as alternatives. Allowed us to make the final decision in our own time rather than being pushed into a sale. All documentation was fluently handled and thoroughly explained, while the vehicle was presented to us in a ‘as new’ and excellent condition with full MOT and demonstration of all accessories. As for the car - very reliable, smooth, efficient and easy to drive. Overall, a highly professional, polite and pleasant service. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a car that’s not just reasonably priced but with quality of service to match. Thank you. Ps this is our second car purchased for the family from BMV. The other (Peugeot 206) bought over 7yrs ago is still going strong


  • 5

    perfect experience

    By Ebrahim R on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    first class service,The Real Deal.. If you want a great car thats excellent value for money and good customer relations, look no further. We dealt with Mo who offered us a great package, advised us all cars come with their 3 month warranty!No hard sell, just a good family run business. The other great reviews obviously speak for themselves too. Well done BMV - keep up the good work! Would recommend and definitely use again!


  • 5

    They have a range of cars to choice from.

    By Hawa M on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best ever in Birstall, i bought my first car from them nd after 3 years went back again nd bought my second car, lovely nd friendly people always there to guide nd help u buy the car u want.


  • 5

    great experience. very helpful and friendly

    By PHIL C on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helful and friendly. Assisted us when required and let us make the choice i would thoroughly recommend this car place. professional,courteous and polite thanks


  • 5

    Ford Focus 08

    By NICHOLAS S on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi got on very well with the lads very helpful nice ppls thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By ELIZABETH B on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I don't think I could have had a more straight forward and pleasant experience. The owners were great to deal with, very friendly and easy to get a long with, and my car is spot on. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Buying a Car Made Easy

    By Jalil Ahmed R on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just recently bought a Ford Focus, and the quality of service provided by the dealership was excellent. The owners were polite, trustworthy and ensured that the car leaving the dealership with me, was with a full MOT and in great condition. I would deeply recommend Birstall Motor Village to anyone worried about the experience in buying another car, as you cannot go wrong with the guys at this dealership and the honest service that they provide for cars at reasonable prices.


‹ Prev Next ›