play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Birstall Motor Village Limited

At Birstall Motor Village Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birstall Motor Village Limited

Birstall Motor Village Limited
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, greatly appreciated

    By Zainab D on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly staff who met our needs - they offered us an amazing deal which was greatly appreciated. Thank you BMV


  • 5

    Very easy going

    By Harry B on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy to deal with highly recommended will come again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By DEBORAH H on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly and efficient. Great attention to detail.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By JOHN BARRY T on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and polite, care taken to accomadate requirements


  • 5

    Outstanding service. Highly recommend

    By ISMAIL L on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars and colour variations. Outstanding, friendly customer service. I felt at ease at all times, went twice before I made my decision. Extremely happy with my purchase(Ford Fusion). Thanx BMV


  • 5

    Definitely worth looking at

    By OWEN M on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service , full transparency when I purchased my car . Good prices and all round enjoyable purchase . Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good service

    By AMIRAH R on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward transaction. Trustworthy Vendor.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Munaf A on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Throughout my car buying experience I was kept informed at all times.My questions was answered very quickly by text phone and email.Hussain and Mohammed was very polite helpful and friendly.I am very happy with the car I’ve purchased from Birstal motor village and I would recommend my friends and family to purchase a car from them.


  • 5

    Nothing was too much trouble!

    By John S on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Up to now I have nothing but admiration for their customer service. The car I purchased was well presented and a good buy.


  • 5

    Words cannot describe this car dealership.

    By Asif P on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I got a Toyata Yaris for my wife, the car & the service BMV provided was top notch. The guys did everything for me & explained all the necessary details, on top of that they also valeted & washed my car when I picked it up. I would recommend anyone to take your Buisness with this small run car dealership. They are credit to there proffesion.


‹ Prev Next ›