play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Birstall Motor Village Limited

At Birstall Motor Village Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birstall Motor Village Limited

Birstall Motor Village Limited
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By AMIRAH R on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward transaction. Trustworthy Vendor.


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Munaf A on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Throughout my car buying experience I was kept informed at all times.My questions was answered very quickly by text phone and email.Hussain and Mohammed was very polite helpful and friendly.I am very happy with the car I’ve purchased from Birstal motor village and I would recommend my friends and family to purchase a car from them.


  • 5

    Nothing was too much trouble!

    By John S on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Up to now I have nothing but admiration for their customer service. The car I purchased was well presented and a good buy.


  • 5

    Words cannot describe this car dealership.

    By Asif P on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I got a Toyata Yaris for my wife, the car & the service BMV provided was top notch. The guys did everything for me & explained all the necessary details, on top of that they also valeted & washed my car when I picked it up. I would recommend anyone to take your Buisness with this small run car dealership. They are credit to there proffesion.


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By STEVEN H on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, professional service. The car was as advertised and prepared for sale, test drive was quickly arranged and paperwork completed efficiently. I have no hesitation in recommending this dealer to other car buyers and would purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Dean S on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    2nd car from these guys very professional thanks the wife loves her new car


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By AARON M on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales person I dealt with was very helpful. As I wasn't sure exactly what car I wanted he made a few suggestions and allowed me to test drive a few different cars before i made my choice. All the people involved in selling me the car were very helpful.  Will definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    5* experience

    By David G on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Third car purchased from these guys, spot on all the 3 times, fab experience would highly recommend to give them a vist, thanks guys!!


  • 5

    excellent experience.

    By ABDULLAH H on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, non pushy sales staff and very good after sales service as well. Any concerns regarding my purchase were efficiently dealt with, in a proffesional and satisfactory way. 5 stars from me and I would highly recommend BMV to other customers.


  • 5

    purchase of car

    By JULIE D on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    was very happy with the personel but the repairs were not up to standard and had to be redone at my expence to ensure they were done expertly


‹ Prev Next ›