play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1a Huddersfield Rd, Batley, West Yorkshire, WF17 9XA
Telephone:
07581 443322 | 01924 359355

Customer reviews of Birstall Motor Village Limited

At Birstall Motor Village Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birstall Motor Village Limited

Birstall Motor Village Limited
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Graham P on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    All in all a good experience with friendly and knowledgeable staff would go there again


  • 5

    Easy hassle free sale

    By Abdul K on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from BMV, no issues with car what so ever since buying the car 3 months ago. done countless long trips and not had a single issue with the car, highly recommended


  • 5

    100% Recommended!

    By Muhammad M on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A really genuine car trader with honest and hardworking owners/employees. Brilliant customer service and will offer to help if any problems occur with the car as I have experienced. Would recommend to anyone especially first time buyers!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Dean S on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish car still going strong would recommend to anybody thanks regards dean Ben smith


  • 5

    Very friendly and efficient

    By Robert M on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    They are very friendly and dealt with the transaction swiftly and without forcing any issues


  • 5

    BRILLIANT CARS AT GREAT PRICES

    By Georgia R on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service! More than happy to tell you about the car's history! Allowed me to go on a test drive in the vehicle! Great quality car, runs great! I would highly recommend purchasing a car from BMV!


  • 5

    bought car from here

    By Shoyeb P on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    we were very happy to buy car from birstall motor village limited .would buy another car from there.thanks


  • 5

    Good

    By Sajid P on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car from them been happy with both cars very good salesman tell you everying about the car very well priced clean cars would recommend others keep it up


  • 5

    Nice guys - Excellent service!

    By Liam b on 05 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my latest car from these lads and can't speak highly enough of them. Honest, friendly and transparent service. My sister in law also bought a vehicle from them 6 months ago and had a very similar experience. They take a lot of pride in what they do and are passionate about giving a great customer experience including aftercare. I fully recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Joe T on 15 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff made the experience a pleasure. I was able to test drive the car, they gave it a full MOT and included 3 month Warranty all for a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›