play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1a Huddersfield Rd, Batley, West Yorkshire, WF17 9XA
Telephone:
07581 443322 | 01924 359355

Customer reviews of Birstall Motor Village Limited

At Birstall Motor Village Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birstall Motor Village Limited

Birstall Motor Village Limited
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best

    By Olwyne L on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing friendly staff more than happy to help with any questions would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Just go and see!

    By Yunus M on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cant fault them. Just dropped in whilst passing with no pushy sales pitch and welcoming. Glad we did. Everything explained about the car, documentation and all ready the next day. That easy. Would recommend others to go have a look as lots of makes and models to view at reasonable prices.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this Company

    By Judith B on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service given by Birstall Motor Village. The Ford Focus I purchased was prepared and ready for me as promised. I am very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By MUDASSAR U on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a highly maintained car for the price


  • 5

    Superb experience.

    By Tim S on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having looked at many cars, we found the best quality vehicle at Birstall Motor Village and made our purchase. The owners did everything they said they would and the service was excellent. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    5 STAR...

    By Ebrahim M on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first enquiry until I got the car Birstall motor village were spot on always checking everything and answering any question I had there customer service is 100% finally a company that has got it right well done ¿¿¿¿¿ Thanks mo..


  • 5

    Perfect

    By TERRY L on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick easy and extremely helpful cannot fault them at all.


  • 5

    Great experience of buying a car.

    By Paul J on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable about the car I bought - had the information at his fingertips. Able to accommodate me viewing and test driving the car at short notice. Provided me with access to the MOT / service history, plus HPI equivalent checks. (I still paid for HPI separately for my own peace of mind.) Once I paid a deposit, they had the car MOT'd and I could collect. All seemed very easy, efficient and reliable. Thank you.


  • 5

    100% Recommended!

    By Bashir I on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good service, reasonable price and very helpful


  • 5

    Good service & friendly

    By Dawn B on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owners were very friendly and helpful and got in touch with me very quickly with matters I asked about the vehicle.