play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1a Huddersfield Rd, Batley, West Yorkshire, WF17 9XA
Telephone:
07581 443322 | 01924 359355

Customer reviews of Birstall Motor Village Limited

At Birstall Motor Village Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birstall Motor Village Limited

Birstall Motor Village Limited
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience of buying a car.

    By Paul J on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable about the car I bought - had the information at his fingertips. Able to accommodate me viewing and test driving the car at short notice. Provided me with access to the MOT / service history, plus HPI equivalent checks. (I still paid for HPI separately for my own peace of mind.) Once I paid a deposit, they had the car MOT'd and I could collect. All seemed very easy, efficient and reliable. Thank you.


  • 5

    100% Recommended!

    By Bashir I on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good service, reasonable price and very helpful


  • 5

    Good service & friendly

    By Dawn B on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owners were very friendly and helpful and got in touch with me very quickly with matters I asked about the vehicle.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer.

    By Errol S on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was my second vehicle that I've brought from there. The two brothers that run it are very professional and accomadating. I am very satisfied with the service and the vehicle. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    would buy from there again

    By Sarah Muna H on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    very reasonable


  • 5

    polite staff

    By Asad M on 27 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    staff was polite reasonable price vehicle was nice and tidy. i would recommend it to anyone in future if I need a car I'll go back to them guys.


  • 5

    Friendly Helpful and Down to Earth

    By Troy S on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A1 customer service, cant do enough to help you from test drive to purchase friendly, down to earth/ genuine people and helpful, all while not being in your face and pressuring you into a sale. Plus 12 months mot on purchase and any problems sorted before the car was picked up... added with the three month warranty you know your getting a quality car for a fair and sensible price. Would reccommend to anyone 10/10 will defiantly be back. Thanks Troy


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Finlay M on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Second time we have bought a car here, service has been excellent both times.


  • 5

    Would but from BMV again.

    By John B on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy to deal with. Fantastic little car, great value.


  • 5

    5* rating

    By Shakirah C on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    5/5.I've been searching for a car and found the perfect one from this car place BMV.I would recommend this dealer as they are genuine,honest and truth to their words from the very start and the customer service was excellent.they bent over backwards to make sure the car was right for me not just for the sales.I will be definitely be buying my next car from them that's for sure.