play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1a Huddersfield Rd, Batley, West Yorkshire, WF17 9XA
Telephone:
07581 443322 | 01924 359355

Customer reviews of Birstall Motor Village Limited

At Birstall Motor Village Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birstall Motor Village Limited

Birstall Motor Village Limited
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good experience

    By ZOE H on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. A good quality car at a reasonable price. Thanks


  • 5

    The best trader I have ever bought a car from.

    By CLIFF F on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can say hand on heart that these gents are amazing with great customer service and genuinely friendly and customer focused. I was made to feel welcome and valued right from my first enquiry (when I selected a particular car that I had seen on AutoTrader) which was precisely why I had gone to Birstall Motor Village on an October Sunday. There was absolutely no pressure at all to buy and I browsed to my hearts content in the well laid out forecourt before making my choice . These lads are the best and I would (and will) recommend them to any potential buyer as well as my friends and colleagues. Top marks from me a definite 10/10 with 100% sincerity for these gents. One very happy Lancastrian who made the short journey over to Birstall Motor Village.


  • 5

    From A to B to C simple so...

    By Kenneth L on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward from first viewing to test drive to purchase. Good service friendly & professional


  • 5

    Excellent service very highly recommended

    By Mark J on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish nothing was too much of a problem. Car developed a few niggles ( as used cars often do)but was soon resolved. Hire car provided. Or yes and the main thing the car we purchased we're over the moon with.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By HAWABU G on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    BMV provide a good service. Got the car I liked. The car is really good, economical and comfortable. Bought a Toyota Yaris.


  • 5

    Fab experience for my son's first car.

    By JENNIFER K R on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, simple straightforward service. Everything was as agreed perfect.


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By AHMAD M on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service and great condition of cars.


  • 5

    The best car dealers i have come across

    By KEVIN G on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not have asked for a friendlier, more helpful or knowledgeable salesman, from start to finish nothing was too much trouble, as a customer i was made to feel valued and i came away with not only a great car but peace of mind. Well done. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a reasonably priced car and great buying experience


  • 5

    Brilliant service and a great car

    By TARA E on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    BMV had a great selection of cars to choose from and I was able to test drive a couple to decide on one that I liked. Very relaxed and professional atmosphere. The car I chose failed it's MOT and BMV were great and quickly got the new parts- they even sorted out the advisories for me and I have had no problems with my lovely Corsa. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great little first-driver car

    By CAMERON JAMES R on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, helpful staff that were more than happy to answer questions & help us with things such as best stereo to fit the car. We have not needed to go back to them since buying the car but they have assured us we can go back.


‹ Prev Next ›