play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1a Huddersfield Rd, Batley, West Yorkshire, WF17 9XA
Telephone:
07581 443322 | 01924 359355

Customer reviews of Birstall Motor Village Limited

At Birstall Motor Village Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Birstall Motor Village Limited

5 Birstall Motor Village Limited
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Aarif M on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    With a 2 year old toddler we were looking for a slightly spacious hatchback. At BMV they had a very good selection of ford focuses. Once we were able to test drive one of the cars we knew straight away it was the right car for us. Very pleased with the ford focus. Thankyou.


  • 5

    I would recommend

    By Damion T on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful


  • 5

    Rare in the motor industry solid little

    By JOHN K on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its rare to find decent car sales men in the motor industry. These guys have been straight up and helpful. They often know the vehicle history having sold and taken trade in's from previous customers. They're situated next to a kwik fit so, can get work done quickly. When looking for a car you always come across cowboys trying to shift dogs but, you won't get that here. I've bought two cars from them and been happy with the service.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Birstall Motor Village

    By Shane G on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with, very straight forward buying process. Absolutely adore my new Fiesta Zetec S. Fantastic.


  • 5

    5*+ Service

    By SARAH B on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service from the minute we came to look around to when we left with our new car. Would highly recommend anyone to visit this place if looking for a new car. Not pushy at all and very friendly. All information given clearly and they were happy to answer all the questions we had! 5*+ service!!


  • 5

    Quality customer service

    By Alan B on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to do business with. Quality vehicle which was reasonably priced. Couldn't have been more helpful without any pressure selling. Kept appraised at all times and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.


  • 5

    Beyond amazing service, so thankful

    By Asiyah K on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can't compliment the staff at Birstall Motor Village, so helpful. They were not pushy salesmen at all, answered any questions I had. Didn't stop being helpful after the sale, were still open to answer any queries. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends, I just wish I had seen them sooner.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kerry D on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Great overall buying experience

    By Mohammed P on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well detailed spec lists of the cars. Friendly and approachable staff who are honest and open. Great overall buying experience with no hassle.


  • 5

    The best

    By Olwyne L on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing friendly staff more than happy to help with any questions would definitely recommend


‹ Prev Next ›